ECOLE DE FOOT

JUNIORS G

José Antonio Martinez

Entraineur

Téléphone : 079 242 95 65

E-mail : martinezja@hotmail.com

JOURS D’ENTRAÎNEMENTS :

Samedi de 10h00 à 11h30

Reprise le samedi 26 août 2017

AGE : DE 4 À 6 ANS

JUNIORS F 3

Fabrice Froignier

Entraineur

Téléphone : 079 674 54 49

E-mail : fabrice.froignier@hotmail.com

AGE : DE 7 À 8 ANS

Niveau débutant

JUNIORS F 2

Carlos Machado

Entraineur

Téléphone : 076 565 65 22

E-mail : carlos.machado@generali.com

AGE : DE 7 À 8 ANS

Niveau avancé

JUNIORS F 1

Hugo Santos

Entraineur

Téléphone : 076 309 61 57

E-mail : hugoricardo77@gmail.com

AGE : DE 7 À 8 ANS

Niveau avancé

JUNIORS E 3

Thomas Froignier

Entraineur

Téléphone : 078 914 88 78

E-mail: thomas.froignier@gmail.com

AGE : DE 9 À 10 ANS

Niveau débutant

JUNIORS E 2

Marco Nicocia

Entraineur

Téléphone : 078 899 15 50

E-mail : nicocia.marco@gmail.com

AGE : DE 9 À 10 ANS

Niveau débutant

JUNIORS E 1

Alain Bourgeois

Entraineur

Téléphone : 079 915 86 91

E-mail : alain.bourgeois@gmail.com

Bill Neewray

Entraineur

Téléphone : 078 882 06 00

E-mail : focuswell2005@yahoo.com

AGE : DE 9 À 10 ANS

Niveau avancé

JUNIORS D 4

Ousmane Traore

Entraineur

Téléphone : 0033 6 5821565

E-mail : laure.traore@orange.fr

AGE : DE 11 À 12 ANS

Niveau débutant

JUNIORS D 3

Michael O Donoghue

Entraineur

Téléphone : 078 790 49 40

E-mail : annmike@bluewin.ch

AGE : DE 11 À 12 ANS

Niveau débutant

JUNIORS D 2

Vincent Frossard

Entraineur

Téléphone : 079 425 61 99

E-mail : vincent-frossard@gmail.com

AGE : DE 11 À 12 ANS

Niveau avancé

JUNIORS D 1

André Pfister

Entraineur

Téléphone : 079 632 55 55

E-mail : apfister@vaudoise.ch

AGE : DE 11 À 12 ANS

Niveau avancé

JUNIORS C 2

Antonio Gomez

Entraineur

Téléphone : 078 665 01 25

E-mail : antonio.gomez@chuv.ch

Giuseppe Genna

Entraineur-Assistant

Téléphone : 079 433 41 34

E-mail : ggenna1110@gmail.com

AGE : DE 13 À 14 ANS

JUNIORS C 1

Antonio Zarlenga

Entraineur

Téléphone : 079 658 56 77

E-mail : antonio.zar@hotmail.com

AGE : DE 13 À 14 ANS

JUNIORS B 2

Manuel Curtinha

Entraineur

Téléphone : 078 921 00 58

E-mail : manu.curti@hotmail.com

AGE : DE 15 À 16 ANS

JUNIORS B 1

Sergio Marinho

Entraineur

Téléphone : 076 573 39 69

E-mail : sergio.m.marinho@hotmail.com

Gaël Rubechi

Entraineur-Assistant

Téléphone : 079 518 18 93

AGE : DE 15 À 16 ANS

JUNIORS A

Leandro de Jesus

Entraineur

Téléphone : 079 466 19 28

E-mail : leandroascimento07@gmail.com

AGE : DE 17 À 18 ANS